Women of Color Task Force Members

2014-15 WCTF members: 


Alexandra Thebaud, Ford School of Public Policy (Associate Member)
Ayanna McConnell, U-M Alumni Association
Brandie Epiken, U-M Medical School (Associate Member)
Briahna Cook, UMH Entrance Services
Cathy Conway-Perrin, LS&A Student Academic Affairs (Associate Member)
Catricia Thomas, UMHS Comprehensive Cancer Center (Associate Member)
Chanel DeGuzman, School of Public Health
Charlotte Young Bowens, CoE - Mechanical Engineering (Associate Member)
Cheri Pritchett, UMH Material Services Administration
Cherie Dotson, College of Pharmacy
Cheryl Mayes, Plant Operations
Crystal Robinson, UMHS Human Resources
Deborah Bunkley, Resident Housing Dining Services (Associate Member)
Deborah Mitchell, UMHS Office of Health Equity & Inclusion
Deborah Willis, Center for the Education of Women
Delmeer Oliver, UMHS Shared Human Resources
Desiree Conyers, UHS Clinic Operations (Associate Member)
Dwana Jones, Ross School of Business (Associate Member)
Ebony Reddock, Center for the Education of Women
Elena Kaltsas, School of Public Health
Ellen Copeland-Brown, UMHS Revenue Cycle Education, Development & Quality Management
Faye Portis, Department of Afroamerican & African Studies (Associate Member)
Grace Wu, UM Medical School - Metabolism, Endo & Diabetes
Gwendolyn Brown, College of Engineering
Hamida Bhagirathy-Bastin, U-M Housing & Student Residences (Associate Member)
Jacqueline Bowman, Center for the Education of Women
Janice Reuben, Center for the Education of Women
Janis Williamson, UHS Managed Care
Jessica Mitchell, U-M Alumni Association (Associate Member)
Johnnie Joplin, UMH Radiology/Pathology (Associate Member)
Joyce French, Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research
Karen Caldwell-Kennedy, UMHS Materiel Services Administration
Katherine Weathers, Department of Afroamerican & African Studies
Kim Elliott, School of Kinesiology
Kristina Bee, Center for the Education of Women (Associate Member)
Lai Tutt, LS&A Economics
Lana Valentine, College of Engineering
LaSonia Forte, U-M Facilities and Operations (Associate Member)
Latreece Taylor, U-M Division of Public Safety & Security
Laura King, University Committee on Use and Care of Animals
Liese Hull, LS&A Comprehensive Studies Program
Lorraine Robert, School of Information
M. Michelle Rosemond, LS&A Comprehensive Studies Program (Associate Member)
Maria Hayes, Ross School of Business (Associate Member)
Marlanna Landeros, U-M Division of Public Safety & Security
Mary Jo Gray, School of Dentistry (Associate Member)
Michelle Woods, School of Social Work (Associate Member)
Nyshourn Price, School of Social Work
Paula Ross, U-M Medical School
Regina Sims, Rackham School of Graduate Studies
Rosalind Anderson, UMH Pediatric Clinic
Shaquana Burton, UMHS Shared Human Resource
Shareia Carter, UM Dearborn Women's Resource Center
Stacy Peterson, School of Social Work
Tesenga Sha Duncan Smith, Ross School of Business
Wendy Woods, Michigan Scholars Program (Associate Member)


Honorary Members:
Belinda Eberhardt, UMHS KMS (retired)
Clara Blakely, UM-Flint Educational Opportunities (retired)
Elizabeth Mimms, School of Education (retired)
Ella Williams, UMHS Entrances Services (retired)
Lynne Shivers, Rackham Graduate School (retired)
Priscilla Rice, School of Education (retired)
Valerie Eaglin, Center for the Education of Women (retired)