Women of Color Task Force Members

2017-18 WCTF Members

Rosalind Anderson, Michigan Medicine Pediatric Clinic (Retired Nov 2017)
Zarinah Aquil, Michigan Medicine Medical School Administration  
Barbara Askew, LSA Dean's Office: Procurement

Kristina Bee, Business Engagement Center
Jacqueline Bowman, Center for the Education of Women*
Gwendolyn Brown, College of Engineering*
Deborah Bunkley, Resident Housing Dining Services (Retired)

Ellen Copeland-Brown, Michigan Medicine Revenue Cycle
Christine Dantzler, University Library
Kamilah Davis-Wilson, Michigan Medicine MCIT CIO Administration 
Cherie Dotson, College of Pharmacy
Joyce French, Institute for Social Research (Retired Nov 2017)*

Shante Galloway, School of Dentistry Human Resources
Mary Jo Gray, School of Dentistry 
Carine Hails, Office of University Development
Monica Hickson, ITS
Samara Hough, Center for the Education of Women
Liese Hull, LSA Comprehensive Studies Program
Devon Keen, School of Information
Angela Kelly, Shared Services
Marlanna Landeros, Division of Public Safety & Security Human Resources*
Lekisha Maxwell, ISR Survey Research Center
Cheryl Mayes, Plant Operations
Sheila McFolley, University Library
Cheryl McPherson, School of Education
Debby Mitchell, College of Engineering
Tashia Munson, University Library
Brittney Nobles, College of Pharmacy (Research Fellow)
Delmere Oliver, Michigan Medicine Shared Human Resources
Stacy Peterson, School of Social Work
Faye Portis, Department of Afroamerican & African Studies*
Nyshourn Price, School of Social Work
Ebony Reddock, School of Social Work
Grace Wu Ressler, Michigan Medicine Metabolism, Endo & Diabetes*
Janice Reuben, Center for the Education of Women (WCTF Program Coordinator)*
Lorraine Robert, Michigan Medicine Medical School Administration* 
Crystal Robinson, Michigan Medicine Ophthalmology
Laura Sanchez-Parkinson, LSA National Center for Institutional Diversity
Regina Sims, Rackham School of Graduate Studies  (Retired Oct 2017)
Dawn Storball, Michigan Medicine Office of Postdoctoral Studies
Catricia Thomas, Michigan Medicine Cancer Center
Laiwanna Tutt, Law School*

Katherine Weathers, LSA Dean's Office: Advancement*
Charmayne Wiley, Business Engagement Center
Alena Williams, MIchigan Medicine TCS & Alcohol Managment
Paula Williams, Division of Public Safety & Security
Tanisha Williams, Michigan Medicine Mott Hopsital
Janis Williamson, DSA Health Services*
Deborah Willis, Rackham Graduate School

*  Denotes WCTF Executive Team Mamber
2017-18 Affiliates
Angela Johnson, Michigan Medicine Office of Multicultural Health
Alexandra Thebaud, Ford School of Public Policy 
Amy Lavi, OUD Talent Management 
Ashleigh Maynor, U-M Alumni Association
Ayanna McConnell, U-M Alumni Association
Brandie Epiken, U-M Medical School 
Breanna Eder, Michigan Medicine Hospital Pediatrics-Pulmonary Medicine
Briahna Cook, Michigan Medicine Hospital Entrance Services
Carmencita Princen, Grahma Sustainability Institute
Charlotte Young Bowens, Ross school of Business
Casey Buford, Ross School of Business 
Cathy Conway-Perrin, LSA Student Academic Affairs 
Chanda Doxie, CoE Resource Planning & Mgmt
Doni Walker, Michigan Dining
Elena Kaltsas, School of Public Health 
Jasmine Clay, DSA Housing
Jessica Mitchell, U-M Alumni Association 
Johnnie Joplin, Michigan Medicine  Radiology/Pathology  
LaSonia Forte, Office of the President
Laura King, University Committee on Use and Care of Animals 
Maria Hayes, Ross School of Business 
Michelle Woods, School of Social Work 
Paula Ross, U-M Medical School
Rochelle Jones, Michigan Medicine Radiation Oncology
Shareia Carter, U-M Dearborn Women's Resource Center 
Wendy Woods, Michigan Community Scholars Program


Honorary Members:
Belinda Eberhardt, UMHS KMS (retired)
Clara Blakely, UM-Flint Educational Opportunities (retired)
Elizabeth Mimms, School of Education (retired)
Ella Williams, UMHS Entrances Services (retired)
Lynne Shivers, Rackham Graduate School (retired)
Priscilla Rice, School of Education (retired)
Valerie Eaglin, Center for the Education of Women (retired)